SEARCH

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

'My Mother, My Sister & Me' a World Premiere at the Bickford with Loni Ackerman

THIS IS THE ABRAMS FAMILY
 
THEY HAVE DECIDED TO MEET THE 60’s CULTURAL REVOLUTION HEAD ON

THEY’RE FROM THE BRONX

SOME SAY THEY MIGHT EVEN WIN
 

My Mother, My Sister & Me  A World Premiere 
Written by Sherri Heller
         Directed by Eric Hafen
APRIL 7, 2016


THE THEATRE

Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum6 Normandy Heights Road, Morristown, NJ

THE STAR

Loni Ackerman

THE FEATURED PLAYERS


Paris Mercurio as Holly Abrams
Laura Ekstrand as Arlene Abrams
Stephanie Windland as Robin Abrams
Gary Littman as Danny Abrams
Scott McGowan as Heshy Mankowitz
Ethan Berman as Marco Lopez 


THE CREATIVE TEAM


Director: Eric Hafen, Producing Artistic Director/Bickford Theatre
Playwright: Sherri Heller
Scenic Designer: Jim Bazewiczo
Lighting Designer: Roman Klima
Costume Designer: Frances Harrison
Properties Designer: Danielle Pietrowski
Production Stage Manager: Yumi Matsuura 


THE PLAYING SCHEDULE


Thursday, April 7 @ 7:30pm
Friday, April 8 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 9 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, April 10 @ 2:00pm

Thursday, April 14 @ 7:30pm
Friday, April 15 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 16 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, April 17 @ 2:00pm

Thursday, April 21 @ 2:00pm
Friday, April 22 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 23 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, April 24 @ 2:00pm 


TICKETS

$45 General Public
$40 Seniors/Museum Members/Theatre Guild Members
$33 Groups (10 or more)
$20 Students  (18 and under or with a valid college ID)

FOR RESERVATIONS


Tickets may be purchased online at morrismuseum.org,
by phone at (973) 971-3706,
or in person at the Bickford Theatre Box Office.
The Bickford Theatre is an integral part of the Morris Museum,
located at 6 Normandy Heights Road in Morristown, NJ,
and offers free parking and full accessibility. 


BOX OFFICE HOURS


Monday through Friday.  10:00am to 5:00pm.
Walk-up hours are Tuesday through Friday11:00am to 5:00pm

No comments:

Post a Comment