Friday, August 5, 2016

Chatham Players receive 23 NJACT'S PERRY AWARD nominations!


*Outstanding Production of a Play* Producers: Chris Furlong and Bob Denmark; Director: Jeffrey Fiorello for August: Osage County
*Outstanding Direction of a Play* Jeffrey Fiorello for August: Osage County 
*Outstanding Direction of a Musical* James Mosser for Spamalot
*Outstanding Lighting Design of a Play* Richard Hennessy for August: Osage County
*Outstanding Costume Design of a Musical* Cheryl Galante and Christina Kirk for Spamalot
*Outstanding Properties in a Play* Tish Lum and Kate Pierce for August: Osage County
*Outstanding Properties in a Musical* Kate Pierce and Tish Lum for Spamalot
*Outstanding Choreography* Jennifer Williams for Spamalot
*Outstanding Music Direction* Patrick Phillips for Spamalot
*Outstanding Scenic Design of a Play* Andrea Morgon Sickler, Roy Pancirov and Robert Lukasik for August: Osage County
*Outstanding Scenic Design of a Musical* Bob Lukasik and Roy Pancirov for Spamalot
*Outstanding Lead Actor in a Musical* Peter Horn for Spamalot
*Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Play* Bob Mackasek for August: Osage County
*Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Musical* Mike Patierno, Joseph Laurino Jr. and Chip Prestera for Spamalot 
*Outstanding Featured Actor in a Play* Gus Ibranyi for August: Osage County
*Outstanding Featured Actor in a Musical* Howard Fischer – Spamalot
*Outstanding Featured Actress in a Play* Sky Spiegel Monroe – August: Osage County
*Outstanding Lead Actress in a Play* Judi Laganga and Liza Harris for August: Osage County
*Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Play* Susan Speidel for August: Osage County
*Outstanding Original Production of a Play* for JERSEY VOICES
Producer: Bob Denmark; Directors: Lynn Polan, Arnold Buchiane, Scott Baird, Kimberly Jackson, Kevern Cameron, Joann Lopresti Scanlon;Playwrights: Ralph Greco, Karen JP Howes, Kimberly Jackson, John AC Kennedy, Nicole Pandolfo

Scenes from SPAMALOT (photos by Howard Fisher)

No comments:

Post a Comment