Search This Blog

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The choice is yours—select venue, concert, price and how many! Plus, you'll save money at NJSO


Top 5 reasons to Compose Your Own Series today!

1. Savings
When you Compose Your Own Series, you’ll save money compared to buying single tickets.

2. Flexibility
You select the venue, concert, price and how many tickets you want. Get exactly what you want from the entire 2017–18 season.

3. Convenience
Add tickets on to your series at any time after the initial purchase. Just select three (or more) concerts today, then call 1.800.ALLEGRO (255.3476) if you need additional tickets to bring friends, family, use as gifts or see another concert you’d like to attend. Plus, the NJSO offersflexible exchanges in case life interrupts your leisure plans.

4. Great seats
Get a jump on everyone else by ordering your tickets before single tickets go on sale. The best seats are available now, and they can only be ordered by subscription!

5. Great concerts!
Choose from favorites including Beethoven’s Fifth and Sixth symphonies, Mozart’s Requiem, Bach’s complete Brandenburg Concertos, Broadway and TV star Jason Alexander, pianist Terrence Wilson, violinist Gil Shaham and E.T. the Extra Terrestrial in concert on the big screen with live orchestral accompaniment. Take a moment to discover the concerts and listen to sound clips of all of the great concerts you’ll love in the new season, including many concerts with NJSO Music Director Xian Zhang.

Great music is here and so are you!
Englewood | Morristown | NJPAC | New Brunswick | Princeton | Red Bank

Proud to be the resident orchestra of New Jersey Performing Arts Center.

New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
60 Park Place, 9th Floor, Newark, NJ 07102
Patron Services: 1.800.255.3476 (1.800.ALLEGRO)
Local Phone: 973.624.3713
Hours: Monday–Friday from 9 am–5 pm and concert weekend Saturdays from 11 am–5 pm.
On concert Sundays, tickets are available in person beginning 90 minutes before the performance at the concert venue.

Questions or comments may be sent to:

No comments:

Post a Comment