SEARCH

Friday, July 19, 2019

'Head Over Heels' at EXIT 82





Audiences are raving over HEAD OVER HEELS, the bold new musical comedy from the visionaries that rocked Broadway with Avenue Q and Spring Awakening! This laugh-out-loud love story is set to the music of the iconic 1980’s all-female rock band The Go-Go’s, including the hit songs, “We Got the Beat,” “Our Lips Are Sealed,” “Vacation,” Belinda Carlisle’s “Heaven is a Place on Earth” and “Mad About You.”

Friday, July 19 @ 8pm
Saturday, July 20 @ 8pm
Sunday, July 21 @ 2pm

Friday, July 26 @ 8pm
Saturday, July 27 @  8pm
Sunday, July 28 @ 2pm

Thursday, August 1 @ 7pm
Friday, August 2 @ 8pm
Saturday, August 3 @  8pm
Sunday, August 4 @ 2pm
Click here to get your tickets!

The Exit 82 Studio Theater is located at 73 Main Street in downtown Toms River.

Parking is available on the street (free after 6pm) and in the free, public lots located on Irons Street and Hyers Street. 


The Studio Theater is BYOB for patrons 21+ (beer & wine only). Please drink responsibly. 


Theater photography by Vincent DiStefano.
Production photography by Rebel Darling Studio.
 
Instagram Instagram
Facebook Facebook
Website Website
Twitter Twitter
Email Email
Exit 82 Studio Theater
73 Main Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
Exit 82 Rehearsal Studio
34 Main Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
"Life is better with a little drama in it"
Copyright © 2019 Exit 82 Theatre Company, All rights reserved.


No comments:

Post a Comment