SEARCH

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

'Rocky Horror Show' next at EXIT 82

In this cult classic, sweethearts Brad and Janet, stuck with a flat tire during a storm, discover the eerie mansion of Dr. Frank-N-Furter, a transvestite scientist. As their innocence is lost, Brad and Janet meet a houseful of wild characters, including a rocking biker and a creepy butler. Through elaborate dances and rock songs, Frank-N-Furter unveils his latest creation: a muscular man named "Rocky." Complete with sass from the audience, cascading toilet paper, and an array of other audience participation props, this deliberately kitschy rock 'n' roll sci-fi gothic musical is more fun than ever.

SHOW DATES
Friday, October 18 @ 8pm
Saturday, October 19 @ 8pm
Sunday, October 20 @ 2pm
 
Friday, October 25 @ 8pm
Saturday, October 26 @ 8pm
Sunday, October 27 @ 2pm
Thursday, October 31 @ 10:30pm
Friday, November 1 @ 8pm
Saturday, November 2 @ 8pm
Sunday, November 3 @ 2pm
Click here to get your tickets!
The Exit 82 Studio Theater is located at 73 Main Street in downtown Toms River.

Parking is available on the street (free after 6pm) and in the free, public lots located on Irons Street and Hyers Street.

The Studio Theater is BYOB for patrons 21+ (beer & wine only). Please drink responsibly. 


Rocky Horror photography by Jeffrey Coverstone. 
Theater photography by Vincent DiStefano.

 
InstagramInstagram
FacebookFacebook
WebsiteWebsite
TwitterTwitter
EmailEmail
Exit 82 Studio Theater
73 Main Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
Exit 82 Rehearsal Studio
34 Main Street
Toms River, NJ 08753

No comments:

Post a Comment